Richard Dawson

Steven Warwick
Still House Plants
Fielding Hope (DJ)
Friday 23 June 2017
Fiddlers, Willway St, Bristol BS3 4BG
8.00pm - 2.00am | £15 adv | Buy Tickets

Hope You’re Well

Yeah You
Kinlaw
+ DJs
Saturday 20 May 2017
The Old England
43 Bath Buildings, Bristol, BS6 5PT
8.00pm - 12.00am | free

MATANA ROBERTS + IAN WILLIAM CRAIG

Thursday 11 May 2017
Cube Cinema
4 Princess Row, Kingsdown, Bristol, BS2 8NQ
8.00pm - 11.00pm | £12 | Buy Tickets

HEXA: FACTORY PHOTOGRAPHS

Thursday 16 February 2017
The Lantern, Colston Hall, Colston Street, Bristol. BS1 5AR
8.00pm - 11.00pm | Buy Tickets

Babyfather & friends

with Babyfather + Kode 9 + Arca (DJ)
+ Mica Levi (DJ) + GAIKA + DJ Escrow
Aux God + Lord Tusk + Skinny Macho
Friday 9 December 2016
Kamio
1-3 Rivington Street London UK EC2A 3DT
10.00pm - 2.00am | £13 | Buy Tickets

Richard Dawson

Mette Rasmussen
Saturday 3 December 2016
Redcliffe Caves
Phoenix Wharf, Redcliffe Way, Bristol BS1 6SR
7.30pm - 10.30pm | £15 | Buy Tickets

Richard Dawson

Mette Rasmussen
Friday 2 December 2016
Redcliffe Caves
Phoenix Wharf, Redcliffe Way, Bristol BS1 6SR
7.30pm - 10.30pm | £15 | Buy Tickets

Hybrid Vigour

Blood Sport (Live)
Giant Swan (Live)
re:ni (DJ)
Anina (DJ)
Saturday 26 November 2016
Crofters Rights
117-119 Stokes Croft, Bristol BS1 3PY
9.00pm - 3.00am | Buy Tickets

Peter Brötzmann & Heather Leigh

Liberez
Yama Warashi (DJ)
Sunday 20 November 2016
The Cube
4 Princess Row, Kingsdown, Bristol, BS2 8NQ
7.30pm - 11.00pm | £15 | Buy Tickets

Babyfather

GAIKA
Mica Levi (DJ)
Saturday 29 October 2016
The Black Swan
438 Stapleton Rd, Bristol, BS5 6NR
9.00pm - 3.00am | £10 | Buy Tickets