François and the Atlas Mountains

Visible Cloaks
Yama Warashi
Bass Clef
Ebu
Saturday 7 October 2017
Colston Hall
Colston Street, BS1 5AR
7.00pm - 1.00am | £13.50 | Buy Tickets

Mozart vs Machine

Thursday 21 September 2017
Cube Cinema
4 Princess Row, Kingsdown, Bristol, BS2 8NQ
7.30pm - 10.30pm | £8 | Buy Tickets

Sun Araw

Quarto Mité
Champ presents "LELA Troubadour"
Tuesday 5 September 2017
The Crofters Rights
117-119 Stokes Croft, Bristol BS1 3PY
8.00pm - 11.00pm | £8 | Buy Tickets

King Ayisoba

Eric Chenaux
Yama Warashi
Tuesday 1 August 2017
The Crofters Rights
117-119 Stokes Croft, Bristol BS1 3PY
7.00pm - 11.00pm | £6 | Buy Tickets

Richard Dawson

Steven Warwick
Still House Plants
Fielding Hope (DJ)
Friday 23 June 2017
Fiddlers, Willway St, Bristol BS3 4BG
8.00pm - 2.00am | £15 adv | Buy Tickets

MATANA ROBERTS + IAN WILLIAM CRAIG

Thursday 11 May 2017
Cube Cinema
4 Princess Row, Kingsdown, Bristol, BS2 8NQ
8.00pm - 11.00pm | £12 | Buy Tickets

HEXA: FACTORY PHOTOGRAPHS

Thursday 16 February 2017
The Lantern, Colston Hall, Colston Street, Bristol. BS1 5AR
8.00pm - 11.00pm | Buy Tickets

Babyfather & friends

with Babyfather + Kode 9 + Arca (DJ)
+ Mica Levi (DJ) + GAIKA + DJ Escrow
Aux God + Lord Tusk + Skinny Macho
Friday 9 December 2016
Kamio
1-3 Rivington Street London UK EC2A 3DT
10.00pm - 2.00am | £13 | Buy Tickets

Richard Dawson

Mette Rasmussen
Saturday 3 December 2016
Redcliffe Caves
Phoenix Wharf, Redcliffe Way, Bristol BS1 6SR
7.30pm - 10.30pm | £15 | Buy Tickets

Richard Dawson

Mette Rasmussen
Friday 2 December 2016
Redcliffe Caves
Phoenix Wharf, Redcliffe Way, Bristol BS1 6SR
7.30pm - 10.30pm | £15 | Buy Tickets