HEXA: FACTORY PHOTOGRAPHS

Thursday 16 February 2017
The Lantern, Colston Hall, Colston Street, Bristol. BS1 5AR
8.00pm - 11.00pm | Buy Tickets

Babyfather & friends

with Babyfather + Kode 9 + Arca (DJ)
+ Mica Levi (DJ) + GAIKA + DJ Escrow
Aux God + Lord Tusk + Skinny Macho
Friday 9 December 2016
Kamio
1-3 Rivington Street London UK EC2A 3DT
10.00pm - 2.00am | £13 | Buy Tickets

Richard Dawson

Mette Rasmussen
Saturday 3 December 2016
Redcliffe Caves
Phoenix Wharf, Redcliffe Way, Bristol BS1 6SR
7.30pm - 10.30pm | £15 | Buy Tickets

Richard Dawson

Mette Rasmussen
Friday 2 December 2016
Redcliffe Caves
Phoenix Wharf, Redcliffe Way, Bristol BS1 6SR
7.30pm - 10.30pm | £15 | Buy Tickets

Hybrid Vigour

Blood Sport (Live)
Giant Swan (Live)
re:ni (DJ)
Anina (DJ)
Saturday 26 November 2016
Crofters Rights
117-119 Stokes Croft, Bristol BS1 3PY
9.00pm - 3.00am | Buy Tickets

Peter Brötzmann & Heather Leigh

Liberez
Yama Warashi (DJ)
Sunday 20 November 2016
The Cube
4 Princess Row, Kingsdown, Bristol, BS2 8NQ
7.30pm - 11.00pm | £15 | Buy Tickets

Babyfather

GAIKA
Mica Levi (DJ)
Saturday 29 October 2016
The Black Swan
438 Stapleton Rd, Bristol, BS5 6NR
9.00pm - 3.00am | £10 | Buy Tickets

Awesome Tapes From Africa Showcase

Ata Kak
Awesome Tapes from Africa DJ
DJ Katapila
Wednesday 12 October 2016
The Lantern
Colston Hall, Colston Street, Bristol, BS1 5AR
7.00pm - 11.00pm | £18.81 inc BF | Buy Tickets

Ian William Craig

Ocean Floor
Wednesday 10 August 2016
Cafe Kino
108 Stokes Croft, Bristol, Avon BS1 3RU
8.00pm - 11.00pm | £6 | Buy Tickets

Raime

Grimey Jeff (DJ) (XL/Tectonics)
Tuesday 14 June 2016
Birthdays
33-35 Stoke Newington Road, London, N16 8BJ
8.00pm - 11.00pm | £10 | Buy Tickets